A Social Media Best Practice that gets Results

By reviews / 22. August 2018

Website: http://thinkintl.tv/

Justin Wise is Here:
https://twitter.com/#!/JustinWise
http://justinwise.net/

THiNK Media TV is Here:
http://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV
https://twitter.com/#!/think_intl

Sean Cannell from THiNK talks with Justin Wise who is the the social media director for Monk Development, an Internet solutions company. He also the co-director for the Center for Church Communication. On his blog, justinwise.net, he writes about social media strategy, personal productivity, lifestyle design, and entrepreneurship.

Topics Include:
Measuring the effectiveness of Social Media
The biggest Social Media Mistakes
Creating a Strategy that Gets Results
Best Practices for Church Marketing
Recommended Resources
& More

Resources Justin Recommends in the Video:
Buffer – Be Awesome on Social Media http://bufferapp.com/
ifttt – Put the internet to work for you. http://ifttt.com/

“No Miss” Blogs Recommendations:
Social Media Examiner http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/
Ben Arment http://www.benarment.com/
Seth Godin http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/
Michael Hyatt http://michaelhyatt.com/
Daily Blog Tips http://www.dailyblogtips.com/
Dan Zarrella http://danzarrella.com/
HubSpot http://www.hubspot.com/
Bryan Allain http://killertribes.com/
Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/
Mashable http://mashable.com/
Buffer http://bufferapp.com/
Monk Development Blog http://www.monkdevelopment.com/blog/

Conferences for Church Communications & Media:
Echo Conference
Social Media Analytics Conference
National Religious Broadcasters (NRB) – Christian media association for radio, TV and mobile media.
Killer Tribes Conference

Music courtesy Illect Recordings:
artist: imperial
song: raw
facebook.com/imperialbeatsuk

Skype Call Recorded w/ Vodburner.

THiNK Media TV (youtube.comTHiNKmediaTV) is the “media focused channel” of THiNK International (youtube.com/thinkintl). Our goal is to help you go further faster in media.

Leave a comment: